July 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

Man I’m a cold soul, I roll solo, so
So don’t compare me to them other bums over there
It’s like apples to oranges, peaches to plums, yeah
I’m bananas pussy, cut off the grapes and grow a pair
But I swear, you try to diss me, I’ll slaughter you
I put that on everything, like everyone does with auto-tune
That last thing you wanna do is have me spit out a rhyme
And say I was writing this and I thought of you, so…

Eminem – ‘Cold Wind Blows’

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Josh the Prune.

meta

