June 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I dream of a home
Far beyond the sea
Where there is love
And peace and joy for me
Oh, in my eyes I see
Troubles and dangers for me
But destiny
Where it leads me
I must go

Hey

I’ve got a hard road to travel
And a rough rough way to go
Said it’s a hard road to travel
And a rough rough way to go
But I can’t turn back, my heart is fixed
My mind’s made up, I’ll never stop
My faith will see, see me through

Jimmy Cliff – ‘Hard Road to Travel’

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Josh the Prune.

meta

