Notorious // A Bitch iz a Bitch

September 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m a outlaw
I’m the big boss
I’m a gangster on the dancefloor
N-n-notorious
I’m a outlaw
I’m the big boss
I’m a gangster on the dancefloor

The Saturdays – ‘Notorious’

A bitch is a bitch
So if I’m poor or rich
I talk in the exact same pitch
Now the title bitch don’t apply to all women
But all women have a little bitch in ’em
It’s like a disease that plagues their character
Takin’ the women of America
And it starts with the letter ‘B’
It makes a girl like that think she better than me
See some get mad and some just bury it
But, yo, if the shoe fits wear it
It makes ’em go deaf in the ear, that’s why
When you say ‘Hi!’ she won’t say ‘Hi!’
Are you the kind that think you’re too damn fly?
Bitch eat shit ‘n die (ha, ha)
Ice Cube comin’ at you at crazy pitch
Why? I think a bitch is a bitch

NWA – ‘A Bitch iz a Bitch’

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Notorious // A Bitch iz a Bitch at Josh the Prune.

meta

